New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the Area

Male (37) looking for Female Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States

New to the area. So, don't know many people. Would like to get to know someone in the area, go out, have a good time, and see if we click. I'm an honest, funny, fun loving guy. Family and friends are very important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStore Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me smile and feel comfortable being me. Positive attitude. Can't stand selfishness. Down to earth, honest, loyal, and share physical attraction. I like to joke around, have a good time, and enjoy life...want to find someone who wants to do the same.
On the first dateGo to a movie, comedy show, or something fun. Grab some dinner and some drinks. Talk and get to know each other a little better.