New here? Sign Up Have an account?

what u see (or hear) is what u get :)

Female (34) looking for Male Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States

5'7 thick build pretty hair and skin. Kind and compassionate but not naive. Smart but not egotistical. Newly single. Have my own place. Love to read and crazy bout animals but only own 1 cat and 1 bird.
Start college in fall. Talk too much sometimes but know when to listen. Very openminded and free spirited. Starting college in the fall. Majoring in social work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything that catches my attention.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain too many to list
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI've read thousands and couldn't possibly list all my favorites.
Idea of funNice dinner, a few drinks, great conversation.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo get my masters in social work and travel.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo be kind, compassionate, forgiving, and to brighten the day of everyone I meet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, honest, open-minded, compassionate, and someone who doesn't put too much emphasis on money or possessions.
On the first dateId like to be surprised